Project Advisory Committee

Mary Morgan  
WilliamThorne 3rd Judicial District
Kimberly Martus Alaska Inter-Tribal Council
Ada Melton American Indian Development Associates
Sam Deloria American Indian Law Center
Ada Deer American Indian Studies Program, University of Wisconsin
Caroline Cooper American University Justice Program Office
Robert Clinton Arizona State University College of Law
Brenda Dupris-Claymore Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe
Terri Henry Eastern Cherokee Supreme Court
Fern Smith Federal Judicial Center
Eugene White-Fish Forest County Potawatomi Tribal Court
Elbridge Coochise Intertribal Court of Appeals of Nevada
Mary Wynne NAICJA
Kim Vele NAICJA Board of Directors
Richard Lerblance NAICJA Board of Directors
Robert Miller National Association of Tribal Court Personnel
Laura Klaversma National Center for State Courts
Jaqueline Johnson National Congress of American Indians
Terry Cross National Indian Child Welfare Association
David Selden National Indian Law Library
Mitch Wright National Judicial College
Tina Farrenkopf National Tribal Justice Resource Center
Debbie Emhoolah National Tribal Justice Resource Center
Irene Toledo Navajo Nation Judicial Branch
Levon Henry Navajo Nation Office of the Attorney General
Donovan Brown Navajo Nation Office of the Prosecutor
Maria Russell-Big Fire Northern Cheyenne Tribe
B.J. Jones Northern Plains Tribal Judicial Training Institute
Elizabeth Fry Northwest Tribal Court Judges Association
Alan Henry Pretrial Services Resource Center
Jean Buffalo-Reyes Red Cliff Band of Lake Superior Indians
Mary Pearson Spokane Tribal Court
David Raasch Stockbridge-Munsee Tribal Court
Roman Duran Tesuque Pueblo Tribal Court
Jerry Gardner Tribal Law & Policy Institute
Carole Goldberg UCLA School of Law
Frank Pommersheim University of South Dakota School of Law
Carey Vicenti Yavapai Apache Court of Appeals